News and Opinions

We’re hiring!
Thursday, 9 May 2019

Administrative cum Bookkeeping Executive (Job post on Jobstreet - https://www.jobstreet.com.my/en/job/3965077/sources/2) Administrative Manages and oversee the general administration/reception of the Society to ensure smooth operations Coordinate and schedule meetings, appointments, travel and as[...]


Price increase for German Language Course (GLC) in January 2020
Wednesday, 24 April 2019

We wish to inform our parents and students that the German Language Course (GLC) course price will increase in January 2020. This price increase is in keeping with the rise of operating[...]


MGS Newsletter April - June 2019 Issue
Thursday, 28 March 2019


GLC July Intake 2019 - Open for registration
Friday, 1 March 2019

We're now open for registration. To register --> https://mgs.org.my/german-language-centre/registration For more information, email us at glc@mgs.org.my or call us at 04 229 6853

Glc july2019

Looking for dedicated DaF teachers!
Monday, 28 January 2019

For job description, click on the link below - download


MGS Newsletter January - March 2019 Issue
Tuesday, 15 January 2019


MGS Newsletter October - December 2018 Issue
Monday, 14 January 2019


MGS Logo Design Contest
Friday, 14 December 2018

Logo Design Contest Create a new logo for the Malaysian-German Society! Competition period: 15 December 2018 – 1 March 2019 Introduction Strengthen the Malaysian-German relations by taking part in our open logo[...]

Logo contest mgs mit website

MGS Newsletter July - September 2018 Issue
Sunday, 1 July 2018


MGS Newsletter April/June 2018 Issue
Sunday, 1 April 2018