News and Opinions

GLC July Intake 2019 - Open for registration
Friday, 1 March 2019

We're now open for registration. To register --> https://mgs.org.my/german-language-centre/registration For more information, email us at glc@mgs.org.my or call us at 04 218 9435  

Glc july2019

Looking for dedicated DaF teachers!
Monday, 28 January 2019

For job description, click on the link below - download


MGS Newsletter January - March 2019 Issue
Tuesday, 15 January 2019


MGS Newsletter October - December 2018 Issue
Monday, 14 January 2019


MGS Logo Design Contest
Friday, 14 December 2018

Logo Design Contest Create a new logo for the Malaysian-German Society! Competition period: 15 December 2018 – 1 March 2019 Introduction Strengthen the Malaysian-German relations by taking part in our open logo[...]

Logo contest mgs mit website

MGS Newsletter July - September 2018 Issue
Sunday, 1 July 2018


MGS Newsletter April/June 2018 Issue
Sunday, 1 April 2018


MGS Newsletter January/March 2018 Issue
Monday, 1 January 2018


Open German Language Workshop 2018
Tuesday, 21 November 2017

Offenes Lerncafe - Open German Language Workshop 2018. This open German Workshop is a free program to support you in your language skills and your learning progress. It is not a regular class,[...]

Mgs open german language workshop 2018

MGS Printed Newsletter Oct-Dec 2017
Wednesday, 8 November 2017