News and Opinions

OKTOBERFEST 25 & 26 Oct 2019 - Mark the date
Friday, 13 September 2019

A big thank you goes to our sponsors  Carlsberg - The E & O Hotel - Singapore Airlines

Oktoberfest2019final

Looking for volunteers!
Thursday, 12 September 2019

We are searching for volunteers to be part of the MGS-Team at our annual Oktoberfest. Oktoberfest 25th & 26th, October, 2019. Time : 5.30pm to 12am (Depending on shift) Click download for[...]

Mgs oktoberfest 2018 (369)

MGS Newsletter July - Sept 2019 Issue
Wednesday, 24 July 2019


We’re hiring!
Thursday, 9 May 2019

Administrative cum Bookkeeping Executive (Job post on Jobstreet - https://www.jobstreet.com.my/en/job/3965077/sources/2) Administrative Manages and oversee the general administration/reception of the Society to ensure smooth operations Coordinate and schedule meetings, appointments, travel and as[...]


Price increase for German Language Course (GLC) in January 2020
Wednesday, 24 April 2019

We wish to inform our parents and students that the German Language Course (GLC) course price will increase in January 2020. This price increase is in keeping with the rise of operating[...]


MGS Newsletter April - June 2019 Issue
Thursday, 28 March 2019


GLC July Intake 2019 - Open for registration
Friday, 1 March 2019

We're now open for registration. To register --> https://mgs.org.my/german-language-centre/registration For more information, email us at glc@mgs.org.my or call us at 04 229 6853

Glc july2019

Looking for dedicated DaF teachers!
Monday, 28 January 2019

For job description, click on the link below - download


MGS Newsletter January - March 2019 Issue
Tuesday, 15 January 2019


MGS Newsletter October - December 2018 Issue
Monday, 14 January 2019